The Incunabula Short Title Catalogue is the international database of 15th-century European printing created by the British Library with contributions from institutions worldwide. Free access.
Database of incunables accompanying the Gesamtkatalogs der Wiegendrucke. Bibliography of all books published in the 15th century. Ongoing. Free access
Database of incunables of classical Latin texts (up to the II c. AD) printed in Spain, both in the original language and in Spanish translation. Free access.
Database of incunables of Latin texts (up to Isidore of Seville) held in Portuguese libraries, both in the original language and in Portuguese translation. Free access.
A bibliography of books printed in Europe and holding collections from the invention of printing to the end of the sixteenth century. Searches also in Edit16 and VD16. Free access
Bibliography of books printed in Paris in the 16th Century, based on Philippe Renouard’s archive. In 2018, covers all books printed up to 1540. Free access
PATRIMONiT is bibliography of rare or unique sixteenth-century Italian popular editions held today in the British Library and not surviving in Italian libraries. Free access
A bibliography of books printed in Europe and holding collections from the invention of printing to the end of the sixteenth century. Searches also in Edit16 and VD16. Free access
Das Verzeichnis der im deutschen Sprachraum erschienenen Drucke des 17. Jahrhunderst
Register of printed works of the 16th century published in German-speaking countries. Free access
